Restaurant

The HERMITAGE hotel has a luxury restaurant that offers delicious choice of traditional Belorussian menu and classic European dishes. Vintage furniture, walls hung with incredible works by contemporary Belorussian artists and live music from Friday till Sunday create a warm and inviting atmosphere.

Divided into the main hall and the “Gourmet” hall, the restaurant is the perfect venue for any special event. Elegant and sophisticated, the Gourmet hall invites guests to spend a nice evening by the fireplace enjoying delicious dishes.

Menu offered at the restaurant covers many of the traditional Belorussian dishes such as draniki along with contemporary European cuisine. Ivan Grinin, chef of the restaurant, surprises visitors with the original presentation, preparing his signature dishes in front of guests in the main hall.

The restaurant at the HERMITAGE hotel offers a perfect dining experience with delicious food, warm and personable staff and exclusive welcoming atmosphere.

MENU

Bar

We welcome you in our bar to taste lovely coffee and tea, delicious cakes, pastries and ice-cream as well as superbly prepared appetizers, canapés and various salads.

The hotel bar features a chamber atmosphere and stylish interior, a wide range of cocktails, prepared by our skillful bartenders, the finest strong drinks thus distinguishing it among the others in Brest. The bar’s prominent feature is exquisite customer service, pleasant musical background, an excellent cocktail menu and the opportunity to taste fine cheese and smoked products. Regular tastings attract the most sophisticated wine and cognac connoisseurs.

Besides, the bar guests can appreciate live Friday and Saturday DJ-sets. The bar of the HERMITAGE Hotel works till 3 a.m. which is not much typical of Brest’s bars. There is never too much good communication! The bar can hold up to 40 people.

Working hours: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m. (Mon.-Fri.) 8 a.m. – 3 a.m. (Sat.-Sun.)

MENU

For booking, please, dial +375 162 27-60-12

Address
ООО "Инвест-М"
УНП 290472994
7 Chkalova Str., 224005 Brest, Rebulic of Belarus
e-mail: hotel@hermitagehotel.by

Ресторан отеля HERMITAGE

Ресторан национальной и европейской кухни отеля HERMITAGE – это тихое уютное место всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Изюминку интерьеру придают стильная винтажная мебель и невероятные картины современных белорусских художников.

Ресторане открыт не только для гостей отеля, но и для самых требовательных гурманов и всех тех, кто ищет незабываемые вкусовые впечатления и идеальное место для празднования особых случаев. Все это благодаря разделению ресторана на основной зал с летней террасой и каминный GOURMET зал.

В меню представлены разнообразные блюда как европейские кухни, так и национальной. Любители оригинальной гастрономии смогут по достоинству оценить творческий подход шеф-повара в приготовлении традиционных белорусских блюд. К слову, за его работой можно наблюдать прямо во время трапезы, ведь островок с камином – гриль находится прямо в основном зале.

Профессиональный, внимательный персонал и, прежде всего, замечательная кухня – особая гордость ресторанов отеля.

Основное меню ресторана

Комплексные сеты

Бар отеля HERMITAGE

Приглашаем в наш бар на ароматный кофе и чай, вкуснейшие торты, пирожные и мороженое, а также на прекрасно приготовленные закуски, канапе и разнообразные салаты.

Камерная атмосфера, стильный интерьер, богатый выбор коктейлей, приготовленных талантливыми барменами, и прекрасный ассортимент алкогольных напитков – это главные отличительные особенности заведения. Бар отеля привлекает доброжелательным обслуживанием, приятным музыкальным оформлением, отличной коктейльной картой, а также возможностью отведать прекрасные сыры и копчёности. Регулярные дегустации привлекают настоящих знатоков вина и хорошего коньяка.

Помимо этого, гости бара смогут по достоинству оценить живые DJ-сеты по пятницам. Бар отеля HERMITAGE – одно из немногих заведение в Бресте, работающих до 3 часов ночи, ведь хорошего общения никогда не бывает много!

Время работы: 07.00 – 03.00 (пн.-пт.) 08.00 – 03.00 (сб.-вс.)

Барное меню отеля HERMITAGE

Адрес
ООО "Инвест-М"
УНП 290472994
ул. Чкалова 7, 224005 г. Брест, Республика Беларусь.
e-mail: hotel@hermitagehotel.by